Student Representative Council

In Victorian schools, student voice is heard at individual schools through student representative councils (SRC) and at the state level through the Victorian Student Representative Council (VicSRC), the peak body for school students in Victoria. The VicSRC provides support and resources to both Student Representative Councils and schools, including the Student Voice and the Education State Resource. Below are the members of our 2020 Student Representative Council executive…

College Captains

Innes Harrington and Adler Pickering.

Vice Captains

Charlotte Dashwood and Anna Winter

Year 10 Student Representative Council Executives

Emma Hipwell, Mia Thomas, April Gamble, and Isaac Gilman Sharp.

en English