Student Leaders (2021)

Student Leaders

Bendigo South East College deeply understands and values that our students have unique perspectives on learning, teaching, and schooling, and should have the opportunity to actively shape their own education. We know that student voice involves students actively participating in their schools, communities and the education system, contributing to decision making processes and collectively influencing outcomes by putting forward their views, concerns and ideas.

Below are the group photos of our student leaders for 2020.

2021 College Captains, Vice Captains, and SRC Executive

Emma Hipwell, Mia Thomas, Charlotte Dashwood (Vice Captain), Innes Harrington (College Captain), Adler Pickering (College Captain), Anna Winter (Vice Captain), April Gamble, Isaac Gillman-Sharp.

Alexandra House Leadership

Ella McNamara, Mackenzie Strawbridge, Charlotte Murphy (Captain), Jayden Padgham (Captain), Harrison Boyd, Hannah Payne.

Fortuna House Leadership

Declan Lowther, Izzy James-McCloy, Pearl Stevens (Captain), Eve Bardsley (Captain), Paddy Watson, Harlan Draper.

Rosalind House Leadership

Miles Watson, Elle Thompson, Malik Gordon (Captain), Millie Bennett (Captain), Stella Harrop, Mollie Dobeli.

Shamrock House Leadership

Georgia Smith, Kiandra Ireland Smith, Thaine Bake (Captain), Macey Boland (Captain), Hannah Whillance, Milana Freer.

Arts Leaders

Front row (left to right): Blayze Bel, Harrison Edwards (Captain), Charlotte Guzzo, Beau Beamish. Back row (left to right): Anna Dunnicliff-Wells, Kaleb Baczynski, Tim Creer, Ellie Close.

Co-curricular Leaders

Front row (left to right): Jorja Mandersloot, Zoe Darroch, Sophie Dalton, Angus Macafee (Captain), Kemi Sanders (Captain), Jordan Thompson, Veda Haines, Lila Wilson. Back row (left to right): Luca Whitfort, Darius Thomas, Luke Draper, Tate Lowther, Kayla McManus, Maddi Clark. Absent – Chloe Turnbull.

Environment Leaders

Lindsay Breheny, Ava Walker, Lily Bell, Dea Redula, Catie Perrion, Anouk Trezise (Captain), Mason Tyler (Captain), Taylor Maiden, Yasmeen Cadzow, Zac Deleeuw, Lindsay Andrews.

Indigenous Leaders

Emily Mansfield and Kobe McCaig.

Wellbeing Leaders

Front row (left to right): Brock Kurrle, Emma Ross, Isabella Davies (Captain), Emily Salier (Captain), Jessica Smith, Kaali Cantwell. Back row (left to right): Lachie Tie, Madison Batrouney, Audrey Gutteridge, Tom Singleton, Lilly Czuczman, Mia Martin, Anthony Mason.